List of submitters and further submitters addressed in this report

Original Submitter	Submission number
Auckland Waikato Fish and Game Council	433
Brett Beamsley	2109
Jane Bethell	2176
Rachael Brown	2068
Director General of Department of Conservation	2108
Counties Power Limited	2123
Dilworth Trust Board	2161
Spencer L. Drinkwater	2042
Federated Farmers of New Zealand	2173
Fire and Emergency New Zealand	2103
Genesis Energy Limited	2104
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga	2107
Kainga Ora Homes and Communities	2094
MG Solutions Ltd	2140
Mercury NZ Limited	2053
Perry Group Limited	2105
Pokeno Village Holdings Limited	2147
Ports of Auckland Limited	2139
Powerco Limited	2100
Shand Properties Limited	738
Tainui Hapu Environmental Management Committee & Tainui o Tainui Charitable Trust	2097
TaTa Valley Limited	2093
Terra Firma Resources Limited	2148
Transpower New Zealand Ltd	2101
Waikato Regional Council	81, 2102
Waikato-Tainui Te Kauhanganui Incorporated	2151

Further Submitter	Submission number
Allen Fabrics Limited	FS1349
Department of Conservation	FS3012
Federated Farmers	FS1324
Fire and Emergency New Zealand	FS3025
Genesis Energy Limited	FS3006
Havelock Village Limited	FS1377
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga	FS3013
Horticulture New Zealand	FS3027
Kainga Ora – Homes and Communities	FS3033
KiwiRail Holdings Limited	FS3010
Mercury NZ Limited	FS1387, FS3034
Ports of Auckland Limited	FS1087
PowerCo Limited	FS3007
Raglan Collective Incorporated Society	FS3016
Shand Properties Limited	FS3020
TaTa Valley Limited	FS1340, FS3029
Simon Upton	FS1107
Waikato Regional Council	FS3031
WEL Networks Limited	FS3014

Please refer to Appendix I to see where each submission point is addressed within this report.