

Minutes: 18 December 2019

MINUTES for a meeting of the i-SITE Tender Review Subcommittee of the Waikato District Council held in the Mayor's Office, District Office, 15 Galileo Street, Ngaruawahia on **WEDNESDAY**, 18 **DECEMBER 2019** commencing at **1.30pm**.

Present:

His Worship the Mayor Mr AM Sanson (Chairperson) Cr JM Gibb Cr EM Patterson

Attending:

Mr G Ion (Chief Executive)
Mr C Morgan (General Manager Community Growth)
Mrs T Hancock (Senior Communications & Engagement Advisor)

Mr B Stringer (Democracy Manager)

APOLOGIES AND LEAVE OF ABSENCE

All members were present.

CONFIRMATION OF STATUS OF AGENDA ITEMS

Resolved: (Crs Gibb/Patterson)

THAT the agenda for a meeting of the i-SITE Tender Review Subcommittee held on Wednesday, 18 December 2019 be confirmed and all items therein be considered in open meeting with the exception of those items detailed at agenda item 4 which shall be considered with the public excluded.

CARRIED ITRS1912/01

ı

DISCLOSURES OF INTEREST

There were no disclosures of interest.

EXCLUSION OF THE PUBLIC

Agenda Item 4

Resolved: (His Worship the Mayor/Cr Gibb)

THAT the report of the Chief Executive be received;

AND THAT the public be excluded from the meeting to enable the Subcommittee to deliberate and make decisions on the following items of business:

REPORTS

a. LATE REPORT - Raglan i-SITE Services - Update

The general subject of the matter to be considered while the public is excluded, the reason, and the specific grounds under section 48(1) of the Local Government Official Information and Meetings Act 1987 are as follows:

Reason for passing this resolution to Ground(s) under section 48(1) for the withhold exists under: passing of this resolution is:

Section 7(2)(h) Section 48(1)(a) Section 7(2)(i)

CARRIED ITRS1912/02

Resolutions ITRS1907/03 – ITRS1907/04 are contained in the public excluded section of these minutes.

Having resumed the open meeting and there being no further business the meeting was declared closed at 2.00pm.

Minutes approved and confirmed this day of 2020.

AM SANSON CHAIRPERSON

Minutes: 18 December 2019